Druidentasche {3}

Artefakt

{2}, {T}: Decke die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek auf. Falls es eine Kreaturenkarte ist, bringe einen 1/1 grünen Saproling-Kreaturenspielstein ins Spiel. Falls es ein Land ist, bringe es unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel. Falls die Karte weder ein Land noch eine Kreatur ist, erhältst du 2 Lebenspunkte dazu.

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Druidentasche:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the revealed card is both a creature and a land (such as Dryad Arbor), you’ll put a Saproling creature token and that card onto the battlefield. (2011-09-22)
  • If the card is not a land card, it will remain on top of your library. (2011-09-22)