드루이드풍 책가방 {3}

마법물체

, : 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드를 공개한다. 그 카드가 생물 카드라면, 1/1 녹색 부생수 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다. 그 카드가 대지 카드라면, 그 카드를 당신의 조종하에 전장에 놓는다. 그 카드가 생물도 대지도 아닌 카드라면, 당신은 생명 2점을 얻는다.

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 드루이드풍 책가방:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the revealed card is both a creature and a land (such as Dryad Arbor), you’ll put a Saproling creature token and that card onto the battlefield. (2011-09-22)
  • If the card is not a land card, it will remain on top of your library. (2011-09-22)