천사의 깃털 {2}

마법물체

어느 플레이어가 백색 주문을 발동할 때마다, 당신은 생명 1점을 얻을 수 있다.

천사는 절대 신성을 상징한다: 아주 작은 깃털 하나에도 미와 박애가 깃들어 있다.

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 천사의 깃털:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a white spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If a player casts a white spell, Angel’s Feather’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Angel’s Feather’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does. (2009-10-01)