天使の羽根 {2}

アーティファクト

いずれかのプレイヤーが白の呪文を1つ唱えるたび、あなたは1点のライフを得てもよい。

天使は完璧な神聖を現している。その小さな羽根にすら、美と慈愛があふれているのだ。

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天使の羽根:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a white spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If a player casts a white spell, Angel’s Feather’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Angel’s Feather’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does. (2009-10-01)