鬼怪擲彈兵 {2}{R}{R}

生物~鬼怪/戰士

{T}:擲一枚硬幣。 如果你贏得此擲,鬼怪擲彈兵對目標生物或玩家造成2點傷害。 如果你輸掉此擲,鬼怪擲彈兵對本身造成2點傷害。

2/2

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鬼怪擲彈兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target when you activate the ability. You don’t flip the coin until the ability resolves. Players may respond to the ability, but they won’t know the results of the coin flip. (2011-09-22)
  • If the permanent or player is an illegal target when Goblin Bangchuckers’ ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t flip a coin and no damage will be dealt. (2011-09-22)