ゴブリンの爆発投げ {2}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・戦士

{T}:クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。コイン投げをする。 あなたがそのコイン投げに勝った場合、ゴブリンの爆発投げはそれに2点のダメージを与える。 あなたがそのコイン投げに負けた場合、ゴブリンの爆発投げは自身に2点のダメージを与える。

2/2

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴブリンの爆発投げ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target when you activate the ability. You don’t flip the coin until the ability resolves. Players may respond to the ability, but they won’t know the results of the coin flip. (2011-09-22)
  • If the permanent or player is an illegal target when Goblin Bangchuckers’ ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t flip a coin and no damage will be dealt. (2011-09-22)