고블린 폭투병 {2}{R}{R}

생물 — 고블린 전사

: 생물 한 개나 플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정하고 나서, 동전을 던진다. 당신이 동전던지기에 이긴다면, 고블린 폭투병은 그 목표에게 피해 2점을 입힌다. 당신이 동전던지기에 진다면, 고블린 폭투병은 자체에게 피해 2점을 입힌다.

2/2

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 고블린 폭투병:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target when you activate the ability. You don’t flip the coin until the ability resolves. Players may respond to the ability, but they won’t know the results of the coin flip. (2011-09-22)
  • If the permanent or player is an illegal target when Goblin Bangchuckers’ ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t flip a coin and no damage will be dealt. (2011-09-22)