Traumatizar {3}{U}{U}

Feitiço

O jogador alvo coloca a metade superior de seu próprio grimório, arredondada para baixo, em seu próprio cemitério.

A única memória que lhe restou foi a compreensão do que havia perdido.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Traumatizar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player can put the cards in their graveyard in any order they choose. (2004-10-04)