Травма {3}{U}{U}

Волшебство

Целевой игрок кладет верхнюю половину своей библиотеки, округленную в меньшую сторону, на свое кладбище.

Оставшейся у него памяти хватило лишь на то, чтобы осознать потерю.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Травма:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player can put the cards in their graveyard in any order they choose. (2004-10-04)