Циклоп-Гладиатор {1}{R}{R}{R}

Существо — Циклоп Воин

Каждый раз когда Циклоп-Гладиатор атакует, вы можете заставить его нанести повреждения, равные его силе, целевому существу под контролем защищающегося игрока. Если вы это делаете, то существо наносит повреждения, равные своей силе, Циклопу-Гладиатору.

4/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Циклоп-Гладиатор:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cyclops Gladiator’s ability triggers and resolves during the declare attackers step, before blockers are declared. If it survives, it continues to attack (presumably with some damage marked on it) and may be blocked. (2010-08-15)
  • If the targeted creature leaves the battlefield (or otherwise becomes an illegal target) before the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. Cyclops Gladiator isn’t dealt damage. (2010-08-15)
  • On the other hand, if Cyclops Gladiator leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the ability continues to resolve. Cyclops Gladiator deals damage to the targeted creature equal to the power it had as it last existed on the battlefield. (2010-08-15)