Zyklop -Gladiator {1}{R}{R}{R}

Kreatur — Zyklop, Krieger

Immer wenn der Zyklop -Gladiator angreift, kannst du ihn einer Kreatur deiner Wahl, die der verteidigende Spieler kontrolliert, Schadenspunkte in Höhe seiner Stärke zufügen lassen. Falls du dies tust, fügt diese Kreatur dem Zyklop -Gladiator Schadenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Stärke zu.

4/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zyklop -Gladiator:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cyclops Gladiator’s ability triggers and resolves during the declare attackers step, before blockers are declared. If it survives, it continues to attack (presumably with some damage marked on it) and may be blocked. (2010-08-15)
  • If the targeted creature leaves the battlefield (or otherwise becomes an illegal target) before the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. Cyclops Gladiator isn’t dealt damage. (2010-08-15)
  • On the other hand, if Cyclops Gladiator leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the ability continues to resolve. Cyclops Gladiator deals damage to the targeted creature equal to the power it had as it last existed on the battlefield. (2010-08-15)