Gladiador Ciclope {1}{R}{R}{R}

Criatura — Ciclope Guerreiro

Toda vez que Gladiador Ciclope ataca, você pode fazer com que ele cause uma quantidade de pontos de dano igual ao seu poder à criatura alvo que o jogador defensor controla. Se fizer isso, aquela criatura causa uma quantidade de dano igual ao seu poder a Gladiador Ciclope.

4/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Gladiador Ciclope:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cyclops Gladiator’s ability triggers and resolves during the declare attackers step, before blockers are declared. If it survives, it continues to attack (presumably with some damage marked on it) and may be blocked. (2010-08-15)
  • If the targeted creature leaves the battlefield (or otherwise becomes an illegal target) before the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. Cyclops Gladiator isn’t dealt damage. (2010-08-15)
  • On the other hand, if Cyclops Gladiator leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the ability continues to resolve. Cyclops Gladiator deals damage to the targeted creature equal to the power it had as it last existed on the battlefield. (2010-08-15)