魔道士封じの鎧 {3}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは+2/+4の修整を受けるとともに飛行を失う。

装備しているクリーチャーに与えられるすべての戦闘でないダメージを軽減する。

装備 {2} ({2}:あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とし、これをつける。 装備はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魔道士封じの鎧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Magebane Armor can equip a creature that doesn’t have flying. The “lose flying” effect just won’t do anything in that case. (2009-10-01)
  • Magebane Armor causes the equipped creature to lose flying at the time it became equipped. Any ability that grants that creature flying that starts to work later (such as a Jump that resolves later, or a Levitation that comes under your control later) will work normally. (2009-10-01)
  • Combat damage is the damage that’s dealt automatically by attacking and blocking creatures, even if it’s redirected (by Harm’s Way, perhaps). Noncombat damage is any other damage (generally, it’s damage dealt as the result of a spell or ability). (2009-10-01)