Armadura ruina de magos {3}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada obtiene +2/+4 y pierde la habilidad de volar.

Prevén todo el daño que no sea de combate que se le fuera a hacer a la criatura equipada.

Equipar {2}. ({2}: Anexa este equipo a la criatura objetivo que controles. Juega la habilidad de equipar como un conjuro.)

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Armadura ruina de magos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Magebane Armor can equip a creature that doesn’t have flying. The “lose flying” effect just won’t do anything in that case. (2009-10-01)
  • Magebane Armor causes the equipped creature to lose flying at the time it became equipped. Any ability that grants that creature flying that starts to work later (such as a Jump that resolves later, or a Levitation that comes under your control later) will work normally. (2009-10-01)
  • Combat damage is the damage that’s dealt automatically by attacking and blocking creatures, even if it’s redirected (by Harm’s Way, perhaps). Noncombat damage is any other damage (generally, it’s damage dealt as the result of a spell or ability). (2009-10-01)