Escudo de Armas {5}

Artefato

Cada criatura recebe +1/+1 para cada uma das outras criaturas no campo de batalha que compartilhar ao menos um tipo de criatura com ela. (Por exemplo, se dois Goblin Guerreiro e um Goblin Xamã estiverem no campo de batalha, cada um receberá +2/+2.)

Um estandarte dos laços de sangue ou crença.

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Escudo de Armas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sharing multiple creature types doesn’t give an additional bonus. Coat of Arms counts creatures, not creature types. (2009-10-01)
  • If a creature has more than one creature type, and one of those types matches the creature you are calculating for, then count that creature. Only one type needs to match in order to get counted. (2004-10-04)
  • If you have a creature with more than one creature type, count all creatures which have either creature type. (2004-10-04)