旗印 {5}

アーティファクト

各クリーチャーは、戦場に出ているそれと共通のクリーチャー・タイプを少なくとも1つ持つ他のクリーチャー1体につき+1/+1の修整を受ける。 (例えば、戦場にゴブリン・戦士が2体、ゴブリン・シャーマンが1体いる場合、それらはそれぞれ+2/+2の修整を受ける。)

同胞の反攻を発動する旗。

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 旗印:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature has more than one creature type, and one of those types matches the creature you are calculating for, then count that creature. Only one type needs to match in order to get counted. (2004-10-04)
  • If you have a creature with more than one creature type, count all creatures which have either creature type. (2004-10-04)
  • Sharing multiple creature types doesn’t give an additional bonus. Coat of Arms counts creatures, not creature types. (2009-10-01)