Escudo de Armas {5}

Artefato

Cada criatura recebe +1/+1 para cada uma das outras criaturas em jogo que compartilhar um tipo de criatura com ela. (Por exemplo, se um Guerreiro Goblin, um Batedor Goblin e um Goblin Zumbi estão em jogo, cada um recebe +2/+2.)

“Um, dois, três, quatro, não sei mais contar … que chato.”

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escudo de Armas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature has more than one creature type, and one of those types matches the creature you are calculating for, then count that creature. Only one type needs to match in order to get counted. (2004-10-04)
  • If you have a creature with more than one creature type, count all creatures which have either creature type. (2004-10-04)
  • Sharing multiple creature types doesn’t give an additional bonus. Coat of Arms counts creatures, not creature types. (2009-10-01)