武装外衣 {5}

神器

对每个生物而言,战场上每有一个与它具共通之生物类别的其他生物,它便得+1/+1。 (例如,若场上有两个鬼怪/战士与一个鬼怪/祭师,则它们各得+2/+2。)

代表了鲜血或是信念之羁绊的旗帜。

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 武装外衣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature has more than one creature type, and one of those types matches the creature you are calculating for, then count that creature. Only one type needs to match in order to get counted. (2004-10-04)
  • If you have a creature with more than one creature type, count all creatures which have either creature type. (2004-10-04)
  • Sharing multiple creature types doesn’t give an additional bonus. Coat of Arms counts creatures, not creature types. (2009-10-01)