腐土毒蛇 {G}

生物~真菌/蛇

每当一位对手施放蓝色或黑色咒语时,你可以在腐土毒蛇上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

你越想挣脱,套环就绷得更紧。

1/1

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 腐土毒蛇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent casts a blue or black spell, Mold Adder’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Mold Adder’s ability will resolve before the spell does. (2009-10-01)
  • If an opponent casts a spell that’s both blue and black, Mold Adder’s ability triggers only once. (2009-10-01)