カビのマムシ {G}

クリーチャー — ファンガス・蛇

いずれかの対戦相手が青か黒の呪文を1つプレイするたび、あなたはカビのマムシの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置いてもよい。

巻きつきに抗えば、それだけ締め付けもきつくなる。

1/1

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for カビのマムシ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent casts a blue or black spell, Mold Adder’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Mold Adder’s ability will resolve before the spell does. (2009-10-01)
  • If an opponent casts a spell that’s both blue and black, Mold Adder’s ability triggers only once. (2009-10-01)