Culebra del moho {G}

Criatura — Víbora hongo

Siempre que un oponente lance un hechizo azul o negro, puedes poner un contador +1/+1 sobre la Culebra del moho.

Cuanto más luchas contra su abrazo, más fuerte se hace.

1/1

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Culebra del moho:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent casts a blue or black spell, Mold Adder’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Mold Adder’s ability will resolve before the spell does. (2009-10-01)
  • If an opponent casts a spell that’s both blue and black, Mold Adder’s ability triggers only once. (2009-10-01)