ザスリッドの悪魔 {3}{B}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — デーモン

飛行、トランプル

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、ザスリッドの悪魔以外のクリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げ、その後、各対戦相手はその生け贄に捧げられたクリーチャーのパワーに等しい点数のライフを失う。 あなたがクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げられない場合、ザスリッドの悪魔をタップし、あなたは7点のライフを失う。

7/7

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ザスリッドの悪魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the ability resolves, if you control any other creatures, you must sacrifice one of them. You lose life only if no creature can be sacrificed. (2009-10-01)
  • If you have two Xathrid Demons, both abilities will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep. When the first Demon’s ability resolves, you can sacrifice the second Demon to satisfy the requirement (“Sacrifice a creature other than Xathrid Demon” really means “Sacrifice a creature other than this creature”). When the second Demon’s ability resolves, you must sacrifice another creature. If you can’t (because the first Demon has somehow left the battlefield and you control no other creatures), you lose 7 life, regardless of whether the second Demon is still on the battlefield at this time. (2009-10-01)