Démon de Xathrid {3}{B}{B}{B}

Créature : démon

Vol, piétinement

Au début de votre entretien, sacrifiez une créature autre que le Démon de Xathrid, puis chaque adversaire perd un nombre de points de vie égal à la force de la créature sacrifiée. Si vous ne pouvez pas sacrifier de créature, engagez le Démon de Xathrid et vous perdez 7 points de vie.

7/7

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Démon de Xathrid:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the ability resolves, if you control any other creatures, you must sacrifice one of them. You lose life only if no creature can be sacrificed. (2009-10-01)
  • If you have two Xathrid Demons, both abilities will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep. When the first Demon’s ability resolves, you can sacrifice the second Demon to satisfy the requirement (“Sacrifice a creature other than Xathrid Demon” really means “Sacrifice a creature other than this creature”). When the second Demon’s ability resolves, you must sacrifice another creature. If you can’t (because the first Demon has somehow left the battlefield and you control no other creatures), you lose 7 life, regardless of whether the second Demon is still on the battlefield at this time. (2009-10-01)