Vampiro Aristocrata {2}{B}

Criatura — Vampiro Ladino

Sacrifique uma criatura: Vampiro Aristocrata recebe +2/+2 até o final do turno.

“Admito: sou uma criatura da cidade. As atrações, a vida noturna, a abundância do que beber…”

2/2

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vampiro Aristocrata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Vampire Aristocrat to activate its own ability, but it won’t be around to get the bonus. (2009-10-01)
  • If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature has been dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it. (2009-10-01)