Aristocrate vampire {2}{B}

Créature : vampire et gredin

Sacrifiez une créature : L'Aristocrate vampire gagne +2/+2 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« J'admets être une créature de la ville. Les monuments, la vie nocturne, l'abondance de fines liqueurs … »

2/2

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aristocrate vampire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Vampire Aristocrat to activate its own ability, but it won’t be around to get the bonus. (2009-10-01)
  • If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature has been dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it. (2009-10-01)