吸血鬼贵族 {2}{B}

生物~吸血鬼/浪客

牺牲一个生物:吸血鬼贵族得+2/+2直到回合结束。

「我承认自己是都市人。 这些景象,夜晚的刺激,以及丰富的可口饮品…」

2/2

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 吸血鬼贵族:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Vampire Aristocrat to activate its own ability, but it won’t be around to get the bonus. (2009-10-01)
  • If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature has been dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it. (2009-10-01)