Sílfide Magioclasta {1}{U}

Criatura — Fada Mago

Lampejo

Voar

Quando Sílfide Magioclasta entrar em jogo, anule a mágica alvo com custo de mana convertido menor ou igual a X, sendo X igual ao número de Fadas que você controla.

1/1

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sílfide Magioclasta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X needs to be determined both when the ability triggers (so you can choose a target) and again when the ability resolves (to check if that target is still legal). If the number of Faeries you control has decreased enough in that time to make the target illegal, Spellstutter Sprite’s ability won’t resolve (and the targeted spell will resolve as normal). (2007-10-01)