呪文づまりのスプライト {1}{U}

クリーチャー — フェアリー・ウィザード

瞬速

飛行

呪文づまりのスプライトが場に出たとき、点数で見たマナ・コストがX以下の呪文1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。Xはあなたがコントロールするフェアリーの総数に等しい。

1/1

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 呪文づまりのスプライト:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X needs to be determined both when the ability triggers (so you can choose a target) and again when the ability resolves (to check if that target is still legal). If the number of Faeries you control has decreased enough in that time to make the target illegal, Spellstutter Sprite’s ability won’t resolve (and the targeted spell will resolve as normal). (2007-10-01)