Hada hechizo tartamudeado {1}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero hada

Destello.

Vuela.

Cuando el Hada hechizo tartamudeado entre en juego, contrarresta el hechizo objetivo con coste de maná convertido de X o menos, donde X es el número de Hadas que controlas.

1/1

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hada hechizo tartamudeado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X needs to be determined both when the ability triggers (so you can choose a target) and again when the ability resolves (to check if that target is still legal). If the number of Faeries you control has decreased enough in that time to make the target illegal, Spellstutter Sprite’s ability won’t resolve (and the targeted spell will resolve as normal). (2007-10-01)