Brion Braço D'Aço {2}{R}{W}

Criatura Lendária — Gigante Guerreiro

Vínculo com a vida (Toda vez que esta criatura causa dano, você ganha aquela quantidade em pontos de vida.)

{R}, {T}, Sacrifique uma criatura que não seja Brion Braço D'Aço: Brion Braço D'Aço causa dano igual ao poder da criatura sacrificada ao jogador alvo.

4/4

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Brion Braço D'Aço:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Brion Stoutarm leaves the battlefield after its ability has been activated but before it resolves, the game uses its last known information to determine that it had lifelink and you’ll gain life for the damage it deals. (2018-03-16)