Brion Fortebraccio {2}{R}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Guerriero Gigante

Legame vitale (Ogniqualvolta questa creatura infligge danno, guadagni un pari ammontare di punti vita.)

{R}, {T}, Sacrifica una creatura diversa da Brion Fortebraccio: Brion Fortebraccio infligge a un giocatore bersaglio un ammontare di danni pari alla forza della creatura sacrificata.

4/4

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Brion Fortebraccio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Brion Stoutarm leaves the battlefield after its ability has been activated but before it resolves, the game uses its last known information to determine that it had lifelink and you’ll gain life for the damage it deals. (2018-03-16)