Brion Starkarm {2}{R}{W}

Legendäre Kreatur — Riese, Krieger

Lebensverknüpfung (Immer wenn diese Kreatur Schaden zufügt, erhältst du ebenso viele Lebenspunkte dazu.)

{R}, {T}, opfere eine Kreatur außer Brion Starkarm: Brion Starkarm fügt einem Spieler deiner Wahl Schadenspunkte in Höhe der Stärke der geopferten Kreatur zu.

4/4

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Brion Starkarm:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Brion Stoutarm leaves the battlefield after its ability has been activated but before it resolves, the game uses its last known information to determine that it had lifelink and you’ll gain life for the damage it deals. (2018-03-16)