蒙鸠地狼群使 {3}{G}

生物~地精/战士

夺冠地精 (当它进场时,除非你将另一个由你操控的地精移出对战,否则牺牲之。 当它离场时,将该牌移回场上。)

{2}{G}:将一个2/2绿色的狼衍生物放置进场。

由你操控的狼具有死触异能。 (当它对任一生物造成伤害时,消灭后者。)

5/5

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蒙鸠地狼群使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wren’s Run Packmaster gives deathtouch to all Wolf permanents you control, not just the tokens it creates. (2007-10-01)
  • A Wolf’s deathtouch ability will apply if both Wren’s Run Packmaster and that Wolf are on the battlefield at the time the Wolf deals damage. The creature dealt damage by the Wolf will be destroyed the next time state-based actions are checked, even if the Wolf or Wren’s Run Packmaster leaves the battlefield. (2009-10-01)