レンの地の群れ使い {3}{G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・戦士

覇権(エルフ) (これが場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールする他のエルフ1つをゲームから取り除かないかぎり、これを生け贄に捧げる。 これが場を離れたとき、そのカードが場に戻る。)

{2}{G}:緑の2/2の狼・クリーチャー・トークンを1体場に出す。

あなたがコントロールする各狼は接死を持つ。 (それがいずれかのクリーチャーにダメージを与えるたび、そのクリーチャーを破壊する。)

5/5

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for レンの地の群れ使い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wren’s Run Packmaster gives deathtouch to all Wolf permanents you control, not just the tokens it creates. (2007-10-01)
  • A Wolf’s deathtouch ability will apply if both Wren’s Run Packmaster and that Wolf are on the battlefield at the time the Wolf deals damage. The creature dealt damage by the Wolf will be destroyed the next time state-based actions are checked, even if the Wolf or Wren’s Run Packmaster leaves the battlefield. (2009-10-01)