Госпожа Стаи Корольковых Угодий {3}{G}

Существо — Эльф Воин

Заступитесь за Эльфа (Когда этот перманент входит в игру, пожертвуйте его, если только вы не удалите из игры другого Эльфа под вашим контролем. Когда этот перманент покидает игру, та карта возвращается в игру.)

{2}{G}: Положите в игру одну фишку существа 2/2 зеленый Волк.

Каждый Волк под вашим контролем имеет Смертельное касание. (Когда он наносит повреждения существу, уничтожьте то существо.)

5/5

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Госпожа Стаи Корольковых Угодий:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wren’s Run Packmaster gives deathtouch to all Wolf permanents you control, not just the tokens it creates. (2007-10-01)
  • A Wolf’s deathtouch ability will apply if both Wren’s Run Packmaster and that Wolf are on the battlefield at the time the Wolf deals damage. The creature dealt damage by the Wolf will be destroyed the next time state-based actions are checked, even if the Wolf or Wren’s Run Packmaster leaves the battlefield. (2009-10-01)