Ловкач Золотолужья {W}

Существо — Кискен Бродяга

Ловкач Золотолужья не может быть заблокирован существами с силой 4 или больше.

“Я уже не раз подбирался так близко к гиганту, что мог почувствовать его дыхание, но меня ни разу никто не заметил. Интересно, как долго продержится мой рекорд?”

1/1

Illustrated by Omar Rayyan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ловкач Золотолужья:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Goldmeadow Dodger becomes blocked, increasing the blocking creature’s power to 4 or greater has no effect on the block. (2007-10-01)