Finaud d'Orprairie {W}

Créature : sangami et gredin

Le Finaud d'Orprairie ne peut pas être bloqué par des créatures de force supérieure ou égale à 4.

« Je me suis suffisamment approché d'un géant pour sentir son haleine, mais je ne me suis jamais fait surprendre. Je me demande si je peux améliorer mon record. »

1/1

Illustrated by Omar Rayyan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Finaud d'Orprairie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Goldmeadow Dodger becomes blocked, increasing the blocking creature’s power to 4 or greater has no effect on the block. (2007-10-01)