ゴールドメドウの身かわし {W}

クリーチャー — キスキン・ならず者

ゴールドメドウの身かわしは、パワーが4以上のクリーチャーによってブロックされない。

「息がかかるほど巨人の近くまで寄ったけど、俺に気づいたやつはいなかったよ。 どこまで記録が伸ばせるかな?」

1/1

Illustrated by Omar Rayyan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴールドメドウの身かわし:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Goldmeadow Dodger becomes blocked, increasing the blocking creature’s power to 4 or greater has no effect on the block. (2007-10-01)