Esvoaçadora do Pântano {3}{B}

Criatura — Fada Ladino

Voar

Quando Esvoaçadora do Pântano entrar em jogo, coloque em jogo duas fichas de criatura pretas 1/1 do tipo Goblin Ladino.

Sacrifique um Goblin: Esvoaçadora do Pântano torna-se 3/3 até o final do turno.

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esvoaçadora do Pântano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect from the ability overwrites other effects that set power and/or toughness if and only if those effects existed before the ability resolved. It will not overwrite effects that modify power or toughness (whether from a static ability, counters, or a resolved spell or ability), nor will it overwrite effects that set power and toughness which come into existence after the ability resolves. Effects that switch the creature’s power and toughness are always applied after any other power or toughness changing effects, including this one, regardless of the order in which they are created. (2009-10-01)