Voltigeuse des marécages {3}{B}

Créature : peuple fée et gredin

Vol

Quand la Voltigeuse des marécages arrive en jeu, mettez en jeu deux jetons de créature 1/1 noire Gobelin et Gredin.

Sacrifiez un gobelin : La Voltigeuse des marécages devient 3/3 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Voltigeuse des marécages:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect from the ability overwrites other effects that set power and/or toughness if and only if those effects existed before the ability resolved. It will not overwrite effects that modify power or toughness (whether from a static ability, counters, or a resolved spell or ability), nor will it overwrite effects that set power and toughness which come into existence after the ability resolves. Effects that switch the creature’s power and toughness are always applied after any other power or toughness changing effects, including this one, regardless of the order in which they are created. (2009-10-01)