Sumpfflatterer {3}{B}

Kreatur — Fee, Räuber

Fliegend

Wenn der Sumpfflatterer ins Spiel kommt, bringe zwei 1/1 schwarze (Goblin, Räuber)-Kreaturspielsteine ins Spiel.

Opfere einen Goblin: Der Sumpfflatterer wird 3/3 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sumpfflatterer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect from the ability overwrites other effects that set power and/or toughness if and only if those effects existed before the ability resolved. It will not overwrite effects that modify power or toughness (whether from a static ability, counters, or a resolved spell or ability), nor will it overwrite effects that set power and toughness which come into existence after the ability resolves. Effects that switch the creature’s power and toughness are always applied after any other power or toughness changing effects, including this one, regardless of the order in which they are created. (2009-10-01)