Fractius Espectral {2}{B}

Criatura — Fractius

Todos os Fractius têm “{2}: Esta criatura recebe +1/+1 até o final do turno.”

“Claro, já vi agentes da Cabala por aqui e por ali. Bem, aqui não e certamente também não os vi em nenhum laboratório de fractius. Ah não, falei demais.” —Pesquisador aprendiz

2/2

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fractius Espectral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)