Slivoïde spectral {2}{B}

Créature : slivoïde

Tous les slivoïdes ont « {2}: Cette créature gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour. »

« Bien sûr, j'ai déjà vu des agents de la Coterie dans les parages. Mais jamais ils ne sont entrés dans les laboratoires des slivoïdes. Diantre, j'en ai trop dit. » —Apprenti chercheur

2/2

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Slivoïde spectral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)