Spektralremasuri {2}{B}

Kreatur — Remasuri

Alle Remasuris haben „{2}: Diese Kreatur erhält +1/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.“

„Na sicher habe ich hier und da Agenten der Kabbalisten gesehen. Vielleicht nicht hier, und sicherlich auch nicht in den Remasuri-Laboren. Uuuups, das hätte ich besser nicht sagen sollen.“ —Nachwuchsforscher

2/2

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spektralremasuri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)