Fractius Mutável {3}{U}

Criatura — Fractius

Os Fractius só podem ser bloqueados por Fractius.

Assim que morreram os últimos poucos fractius que o Projeto da Rebentação controlava, não havia mais nada para impedir que a ilha fosse completamente tomada.

2/2

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fractius Mutável:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)