Tramutante Cangiante {3}{U}

Creatura — Tramutante

I Tramutanti non possono essere bloccati tranne che dai Tramutanti.

Quando anche gli ultimi Tramutanti controllati dal Progetto Marea morirono, non ci fu più niente da fare per impedire che l'isola venisse invasa.

2/2

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tramutante Cangiante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)