Fragmentado cambiante {3}{U}

Criatura — Fragmentado

Los Fragmentados no pueden ser bloqueados excepto por Fragmentados.

Una vez que murieron los últimos fragmentados que controlaba el Proyecto Resaca, no había nada que evitara que la isla fuera totalmente invadida.

2/2

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fragmentado cambiante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)