Fractius Ligeiro {1}{G}

Criatura — Fractius

Você pode baixar Fractius Ligeiro a qualquer momento em que pudesse jogar uma mágica instantânea.

Qualquer jogador pode baixar cards de Fractius a qualquer momento em que pudesse jogar uma mágica instantânea.

Os diretores do Projeto da Rebentação queriam resultados instanâneos nos experimentos com fractius. Tiveram seu desejo realizado.

1/1

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fractius Ligeiro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability applies when this card is not on the battlefield. The second ability applies when this card is on the battlefield. (2004-10-04)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)