Schneller Remasuri {1}{G}

Kreatur — Remasuri

Du kannst den Schnellen Remasuri zu jedem Zeitpunkt spielen, zu dem du einen Spontanzauber spielen könntest.

Jeder Spieler kann Remasurikarten zu jedem Zeitpunkt spielen, zu dem er einen Spontanzauber spielen könnte.

Die Direktoren des Springflut-Projekts wollten schnelle Erfolge bei den Remasuriexperimenten sehen. Ihr Wunsch ging in Erfüllung.

1/1

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schneller Remasuri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability applies when this card is not on the battlefield. The second ability applies when this card is on the battlefield. (2004-10-04)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)