Fragmentado veloz {1}{G}

Criatura — Fragmentado

Puedes jugar el Fragmentado veloz en cualquier momento en que pudieras jugar un instantáneo.

Cualquier jugador puede jugar cartas de Fragmentado en cualquier momento en que pudiera jugar un instantáneo.

Los directores del Proyecto Resaca querían resultados instantáneos en los experimentos con fragmentados. Se les concedió su deseo.

1/1

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fragmentado veloz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability applies when this card is not on the battlefield. The second ability applies when this card is on the battlefield. (2004-10-04)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)